58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Hemma

WHO IS WHO?

Barbara Arrighi (Export Manager, Selling)
email: barbara.arrighi@hemma.be

Paul Bernard (Export Manager, Selling)
email: paul.bernard@hemma.be

Gerald Dewit (Managing Director)
email: gerald.dewit@hemma.be

Kelly Dimopoulos (Publishing Manager)
email: kelly.dimopoulos@hemma.be

Carine Fontaine (Publishing Manager Langue au chat)
email: carine.fontaine@hemma.be

Michel Pasau (Production Manager, Buying)
email: michel.pasau@hemma.be

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Hemma Editions is a leader in children's books on all markets in France and Benelux. We publish all segments for 0-8 years. We are also operating with partners in over 60 countries. We are licensee for Disney, Mattel, Hasbro...

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 104 Picture books

Pad. 30 Stand A/42

Boulevard d'Avroy 49
4000 Liege, BELGIO

BACK