58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Studio Press Books

WHO IS WHO?

Magali Cloet (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: magali.cloet@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Laurence Richard (Asia Sales Director)
email: laurence.richard@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jana Rumannova (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jana.rumannova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Emma Steen (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: emma.steen@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jessica Webb (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierbooks.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Studio Press captures current trends in apps, gaming, social media, film, colouring and design. With every format boasting an element of interaction, we encourage readers to create, colour and code, doodle, design and dream. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

105 Painting and colouring books 802 Apps

DESTINATION

B 5-10 C 10-15

Pad. 25 Stand A/171 - B/128

Suite 2.08 The Plaza, 535 King's Road
SW10 0SZ London, GB

BACK