58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Big Picture Press

WHO IS WHO?

Magali Cloet (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: magali.cloet@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Laurence Richard (Asia Sales Director)
email: laurence.richard@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jana Rummanova (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jana.rummanova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Emma Steen (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: emma.steen@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jessica Webb (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierbooks.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Focusing on visually extraordinary non-fiction, Big Picture Press proudly publishes the bestselling welcome to the museum series facturing bestselling artists Katie Scotland and Chris Wormell and has created an entirely new market for large-format modern nostalgia books. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 208 Nature and Environment 301 Art 305 Non-fiction 306 Reference books

DESTINATION

B 5-10

Pad. 25 Stand A/171 - B/128

2.08 The Plaza, 535 Kings Road
SW10 0SZ London, GB

BACK