58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Templar Books

WHO IS WHO?

magali Cloet (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: magali.cloet@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Laurence Richard (Asia Sales Director)
email: laurence.richard@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jana Rumannova (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jana.rumannova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Emma Steen (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: emma.steen@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jessica Webb (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierbooks.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Templar Publishing produces award-winning, innovative, illustrated pre-school, picture books, non-fiction and novelty titles. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

102 Board books 203 How-to-books 208 Nature and Environment 304 Encyclopaedias 306 Reference books 601 Fiction 602 Novels

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 25 Stand A/171 - B/128

2.08 The Plaza, 535 King's Road
SW10 0SZ London, GB

BACK