58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Franco Cosimo Panini Editore

WHO IS WHO?

Roxana Breazu (Foreign Rights)
email: roxana.breazu@fcp.it

Giulia Calandra Buonaura (Editor)
email: giulia.calandra@fcp.it

Michele Onesti (Italian Sales Manager)
email: michele.onesti@fcp.it

Laura Panini (President)
email: laura.panini@fcp.it

Maria Teresa Panini (Managing Director)
email: teresa.panini@fcp.it

Federica Previati (Press Office)
email: federica.previati@fcp.it

Margherita Vecchiati (Editor)
email: margherita.vecchiati@fcp.it

Antonella Vincenzi (Editorial Manager)
email: vincenzi.antonella@fcp.it

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Italian publishing house with more than 25 years of experience with a wide children’s books catalogue for 0-10: interactive board books for toddlers, picture, non fiction, novelty and activity books.Pimpa and Giulio Coniglio are our characters with publications and dedicated TV cartoons. We hold the car brand Ferrari worldwide licence for a publishing programme 0-14. We collaborate with national museums by developing publications and merchandising addressed to both children and adults.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books

DESTINATION

A pre-school

Pad. 25 Stand B/13

Via Giardini 474/D
41124 Modena, ITALIA

BACK