58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

LLC Samokat Publishing House

WHO IS WHO?

Vera Alexandrova (Editor and Acquisitions)
email: vera.alexandrova@samokatbook.ru

Irina Balakhonova (Editor in Chief)
email: irina.balakhonova@gmail.com

Evgeniya Karpenko (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: evgeniya.karpenko@samokatbook.ru

Polina Plavinskaya (Art Director)
email: polina.plavinskaya@samokatbook.ru

Elena Quintana (Acquisition Manager)
email: samokat@aol.com

Anna Shtern (Managing Editor)
email: anna@samokatbook.ru

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Samokat Publishing House is intellectual leader of the Russian book market. Samokat promotes the best European titles for children in Russia. We carefully choose Russian titles, most of them receive important literary prizes. Our titles are often recommended by the "White Ravens" list.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 104 Picture books 305 Non-fiction 601 Fiction

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand B/38

Office I, 18-1, Malaya Ordynka
119017 Moscow, RUSSIA

BACK