58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Società Editoriale Grafiche AZ srl

WHO IS WHO?

Leonardo Aldegheri (Sales & Managements, CEO)
email: l.aldegheri@graficheaz.it

Lisanna Andreis (Export Sales)
email: l.andreis@graficheaz.it

Valentina Boarato (Export Sales)
email: v.boarato@graficheaz.it

Ivan Carraro (Sales Manager)
email: l.carraro@graficheaz.it

Nadia Masiero (Account Manager)
email: n.masiero@graficheaz.it

Gianni Milanello (CEO)
email: g.milanello@graficheaz.it

Michele Oliboni (Production Manager)
email: legapress@legapress.it

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Digital and offset printing of illustrated books: books for children, photography and art books, exhibition and fashion catalogues as well as posters, brochures, puzzles, leaflets, calendars.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 207 Cooking 301 Art 302 Biographies 303 Cinema and TV tie-ins 402 Calendars

Pad. 26 Stand B/20

Viale del Lavoro 8
37036 San Martino Buon Albergo, ITALIA

BACK