58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Edicare Editora

WHO IS WHO?

Mafalda Amaral (CEO)
email: mafalda.amaral@edicare.pt

Ana Escobar (Marketing)
email: ana.escobar@edicare.pt

Mariana Fernandes (Foreign Rights)
email: mariana.fernandes@edicare.pt

Monica Fernandes (Sales)
email: monica.fernandes@edicare.pt

Carina Mariais (Foreign Rights)
email: carina.mariais@edicare.pt

Diana Trigo (Designer - Illustrator)
email: diana.trigo@edicare.pt

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 105 Painting and colouring books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 29 Stand C/6

Alameda Dom Afonso Henriques n. 5B
1900-178 Lisbon, PORTOGALLO

BACK