58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Ingram Content Group

WHO IS WHO?

Katharine Bright-Holmes (Business Development)
email: katharine.bright-holmes@ingramcontent.com

Andrew Bromley (Sr. Marketing Manager)
email: andrew.bromley@ingramcontent.com

Matthew Dickie (Acct. Manager IPS)
email: matthew.dickie@ingramcontent.com

Nick Singh (Key Account & Sales Manager)
email: nick.singh@ingramcontent.com

Georgina Walpole (Key Account Sales Manager)
email: georgina.walpole@ingramcontent.com

Bunmi Western (Uk Sales & Marketing)
email: bunmi.western@ingramcontent.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Ingram Content Group is trusted leader in providing comprehensive, global content distribution services to publishers, retailers, libraries and educational institutions.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

104 Picture books 201 Entertainment 202 Hobbies 203 How-to-books 204 Leisure 205 Pets 206 Sport 207 Cooking 208 Nature and Environment 301 Art 302 Biographies 303 Cinema and TV tie-ins 304 Encyclopaedias 305 Non-fiction 306 Reference books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 26 Stand B/50

One Ingram Blvd
37086 Le Vergne, TN, USA

BACK