58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Baumhaus Verlag in der Bastei Lübbe AG

WHO IS WHO?

Lisa Engels (Editor)
email: lisa.engels@luebbe.de

Anja Girmscheid (Editor)
email: anja.girmscheid@luebbe.de

Bodo Horn-Rumold (Publisher)
email: bodo.horn-rumold@luebbe.de

Linde Müller-Siepen (Editor)
email: linde.mueller-siepen@luebbe.de

Susanne Schneider (Foreign Rights (Selling))
email: susanne.schneider@luebbe.de

Mathias Siebel (Group Publishing Director)
email: mathias.siebel@luebbe.de

Sigrid Vieth (Editor)
email: sigrid.vieth@luebbe.de

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Operating under the motto: "The Best for Kids", Baumhaus Verlag is a successful, well-reputed and internationally active publisher of high quality children's books for children of 3-15 years of age. Publishing 80-100 new titles per year, Baumhaus offers a diverse programme that includes audio and multimedia products and a broad range of merchandise.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

102 Board books 104 Picture books 303 Cinema and TV tie-ins

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand C/34

Schanzenstraße 6 - 20
51063 Köln, GERMANIA

BACK