58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Gründ / Dragon d'Or

WHO IS WHO?

Barbara Arrighi (Selling)
email: barbara.arrighi@hemma.be

Alexandra Bentz (Head Publisher)
email: alexandra.bentz@grund.fr

Paul Bernard (Selling)
email: paul.bernard@hemma.be

Gérald Dewit (Managing Director)
email: gerald.hewit@hemma.be

James Elliott (Rights Manager, Selling)
email: james.elliott@edi8.fr

Chantal Janisson (Editor)
email: chantal.janisson@grund.fr

Lucie Levron (Editor)
email: lucie.levron@404-editions.fr

Aude Sarrazin (Editor)
email: aude.sarrazin@edi8.fr

Manon Sautreau (Editor)
email: manon.sautreau@edi8.fr

Samantha Thiery (Editor)
email: samantha.thiery@grund.fr

Francys Zambrano Yanez (Rights Executive, Selling)
email: Francys.Zambrano-Yanez@edi8.fr

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

With a back list with of over 1200 titles and 150 new titles per years, Gründ Jeunesse offers quality children's books, mostly illustrated: board books, sound books, picture books, colouring and activity books, fiction... from 1 year old to teenagers.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 203 How-to-books 207 Cooking 305 Non-fiction

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand A/42

12 Avenue d'Italie
75013 Paris, FRANCIA

BACK