58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Langue au Chat

WHO IS WHO?

Barbara Arrighi (Export Manager, Selling)
email: barbara.arrighi@hemma.be

Paul-Etienne Bernard (Export Manager, Selling)
email: paul.bernard@hemma.be

Gerald Dewit (Managing Director)
email: gerald.dewit@hemma.be

Kelly Dimopoulos (Publishing Manageer)
email: kelly.dimopoulos@hemma.be

Carine Fontaine (Publishing Manager Langue au Chat)
email: carine.fontaine@langueauchat.be

Michel Pasau (Production Manager, Buying)
email: michel.pasau@hemma.be

Nadine Piette
email: nadine.piette@hemma.be

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 104 Picture books

DESTINATION

A pre-school

Pad. 30 Stand A/42

Boulevard d'Avroy 49
4000 Liege, BELGIO

BACK