58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Phidal Publishing Inc.

WHO IS WHO?

Robyn Cousins (Australia Sales Manager)
email: robyn@phidal.com

Brenda Daly (Art Director)
email: production@phidal.com

James Fox (UK Sales)
email: jfox@phidal.com

Cinzia Giancarli (Designer)
email: cinzia@phidal.com

Bjorn Heimberger (Germany Sales Manager)
email: bheimberger@phidal.com

Gavin Lang (UK Sales Manager)
email: gavinlang@phidal.com

Benoit Lemaire (France Sales Manager)
email: blemaire@phidal.com

Maria Sommer (Latam Sales)
email: msommer@phidal.com

Albert Soussan (President)
email: albert@phidal.com

David Soussan (VP Sales & Marketing)
email: d.soussan@phidal.com

Lionel Soussan (VP Production)
email: lionel@phidal.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Children's books.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books

DESTINATION

A pre-school

Pad. 26 Stand B/36

5740 Ferrier
H4P 1M7 Montréal, Québec, CANADA

BACK