58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

WHO IS WHO?

Stephanie Amster (Creative director)
email: stephanie.amster@bloomsbury.com

Josephine Blacquière (Rights Manager)
email: josephine.blacquiere@bloomsbury.com

Elise Burns (Consumer divizion UK Sales Director)
email: elise.burns@bloomsbury.com

Flavia Esteves (Head of Children's rights)

Johanna Everard (Rights Director)
email: joanna.everard@bloomsbury.com

Nova Hekne (Rights Manager)
email: nova.hekne@bloomsbury.com

Emma Hopkin (Managing Director, consumer publishing)
email: emma.hopkin@bloomsbury.com

Sharon Hutton (Publishing Director for Education)
email: Sharon.Hutton@bloomsbury.com

Yas Lanley (Iinternational Rights assistant)
email: yas.langley@bloomsbury.com

Cindy Loh (Publishing Director, Bloomsbury Children's US)
email: cindy.loh@bloomsbury.com

Rebecca McNally (Publishing Director)
email: rebecca.mcnally@bloomsbury.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Bloomsbury publishes a wide range of books for children aged 0 to 16 - and books for early year practitioners and teachers. As global company we publish in the UK, USA, Australia and India.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 305 Non-fiction 306 Reference books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 25 Stand B/78

50 Bedford Square
WC1B 3DP London, GB

BACK