58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing

WHO IS WHO?

Mara Anastas (VP & Publisher, Aladdin Books and Simon Pulse)
email: mara.anastas@simonandschuster.com

Jon Anderson (President and Publisher)
email: jon.anderson@simonanschuster.com

Jane Buckley (Deputy Art Director, Simon & Schuster UK)
email: Jane.Buckley@simonandschuster.com

Amy Fletcher (Senior Rights Manager)
email: amy.fletcher@simonandschuster.co.uk

Amy Habayeb (Subsidiary Rights Manager, Children's Publishing)
email: sschildrensbrights@simonandschuster.com

Laura Hough (Children's Sales Director, Simon & Schuster UK)
email: Laura.Hough@simonandschuster.co.uk

Deane Norton (Assoc. Director, Subsidiary Rights, Children's)
email: sschildrensubrights@simonandschuster.com

Stephanie Purcell (Rights & Co-editions Director, Simon & Schuster UK)
email: Stephanie.Purcell@simonandschuster.co.uk

Maud Sepult (Deputy Rights Director)
email: maud.sepult@simonandschuster.co.uk

Helen Mackenzie Smith (Editorial Director, Picture Books, Simon & Schuster UK)

Stephanie Voros (VP, Subsidiary Rights, Children's Publishing)
email: stephanie.voros@simonandschuster.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Publisher of hardcover and softcover books for children of all ages under the imprints of: Simon & Schuster, Atheneum, Caitlyn Dlouhy Books, Aladdin, Little Simon, Little Simon Inspirations, Simon Spotlight, Margaret K. McElderry, Simon Pulse Books, Beach Lane Books, Paula Wiseman Books.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 106 Pop-up books 201 Entertainment 203 How-to-books 204 Leisure 205 Pets 206 Sport 208 Nature and Environment

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 26 Stand B/117

1230 Avenue of the Americas
10020 New York, NY, USA

BACK