58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

SaltWay Global Ltd.

WHO IS WHO?

Andrew Adam (Publisher)
email: andrew@brollybooks.com

Jill Braithwaite (Vice President and Publisher - 1517 Media Books)
email: braithwaitej@1517.media

Andrew DeYoung (Director of Product Development - Beaming Books)
email: deyounga@beamingbooks.com

Roy Johnson (Development Director, Children's Books)
email: royshamcastle@gmail.com

Murray Mahon (Director)
email: murray.mahon@saltway.co.uk

Joe Matthews (CEO - Independent Publishers Group)
email: jmatthews@ipgbook.com

Brooke O'Donnell (Managing Director - Trafalgar Square Publishers)
email: brooke@ipgbook.com

Rob Wendover (Rights and International Distribution)
email: rob.wendover@saltway.co.uk

Martin West (Publisher - Troika Books)
email: martin@troikabooks.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

SaltWay offers sales, marketing & distribution to independent publishers. Our UK and international network covers the globe backed by secure distribution. Children's books are a key specialism and we welcome new publishers to join our dynamic sales and marketing teams. Visit us to meet our N. American partner TSP/IPG, the leading sales and distribution company in the US, Baker Street Press, Beaming Books, Brolly Books, Classic Comics, Faros Books, Perronet Press, Real Reads and Troika Books.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books

DESTINATION

B 5-10

Pad. 25 Stand B/122

33 Hatherop
GL7 3NA Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GB

BACK