58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Free Spirit Publishing

WHO IS WHO?

Kiera Cato (Rights Assistant)
email: cato@freespirit.com

Judy Galbraith (President)
email: galbraith@freespirit.com

Mark Levine (President)
email: mark@dropcap.com

Allison Olson (Rights Director)
email: allison@dropcap.com

Christopher Robbins (President)
email: christopher@familius.com

Michele Robbins (Acquisitions Editor)
email: michele@familius.com

Mark Traynor (VP Technology)
email: markt@dropcap.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Free Spirit is the leading publisher of learning tools that support young people's social-emotional health and their educational needs. We help children think for themselves, overcome challenges, and make a difference in the world.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

102 Board books 104 Picture books 305 Non-fiction

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 26 Stand B/111

6325 Sandburg Road, Ste 100
55427-3674 Golden Valley, MN, USA

BACK