58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Adriano Salani Editore srl

WHO IS WHO?

Marco Figini (Editor Magazzini Salani)
email: marco.figini@salani.it

Francesca Manzoni (Editor)
email: francesca.manzoni@salani.it

Gianluca Mazzitelli (CEO/Managing Director)
email: gianluca.mazzitelli@salani.it

Maria Grazia Mazzitelli (Editorial Director)
email: mariagrazia.mazzitelli@salani.it

Andrea Pestalozza (Editor APE & NORD-SUD)
email: andrea.pestalozza@salani.it

Silvia Pilloni (Marketing dept.)
email: silvia.pilloni@salani.it

Raffaella Salluzzi (Editorial Dept.)
email: raffaella.salluzzi@salani.it

Simona Scandellari (Press Office)
email: simona.scandellari@salani.it

Luigi Spagnol (President)
email: luigi.spagnol@maurispagnol.it

Laura Stevenazzi (Foreign Rights Dept., Buying)
email: laura.stevenazzi@maurispagnol.it

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 203 How-to-books 305 Non-fiction 402 Calendars 405 Gift books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 26 Stand A/8

Via Gherardini 10
20145 Milano, ITALIA

BACK