58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Group of Flemish Trade Publishers

WHO IS WHO?

Sarah Claeys (Foreign Rights, De Eenhoorn)
email: sarah.claeys@eenhoorn.be

Liesbeth de Bruyne (Foreign Rights Manager, Lannoo)
email: liesbeth.debruyne@lannoo.be

Sarah de Graef (Project Manager, GAU)
email: sarah.degraef@boek.be

Els De Pooter (Publisher, Abimo / Pelckmans)
email: els.depooter@vanhalewyck.be

Bart Desmyter (Publisher & Managing Director, De Eenhoorn)
email: bart.desmyter@eenhoorn.be

Lien Devos (Grants Manager Flanders Literature)
email: lien@flandersliterature.be

Jean-Michel d'Oultremont (CEO & Publisher Caramel)
email: jmdoultremont@caramel.be

Jean-Luc Dubois (CEO & Publisher Caramel)
email: jldubois@caramel.be

Pieter Gladinez (Sales Manager)
email: pieter.gladinez@znu.be

Stijn Mertens (Export Manager, Ballon Media)
email: s.mertens@ballonmedia.com

Veerle Moureau (Publisher Davidsfonds-Standaard)
email: veerle.moureau@standaarduitgeverij.be

Gunther Spriet (Export & Foreign Rights Manager)
email: gunther.spriet@lannoo.be

Ilse Trimborn (Account Manager, WPG)
email: ilse.trimborn@wpg.be

Sofie Van Sande (Publisher, Lannoo)
email: sofie.vansande@lannoo.be

Elise Vanoosthuyse (Grants Manager, Flanders Literature)
email: elise@flandersliterature.be

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Collective stand of: publishers from Flanders.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 106 Pop-up books 201 Entertainment 202 Hobbies 203 How-to-books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand D/28 - E/27

Te Boelaerlei 37
2140 Borgerhout, Antwerp, BELGIO

BACK