58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Oxford University Press

WHO IS WHO?

Alexandra Bielikova (Rights Assistant)
email: alexandra.bielikova@oup.com

Madeleine Chambers (Rights Assistant)
email: madeleine.chambers@oup.com

Trapani Giuseppe (Senior Business Development Manager)
email: giuseppe.trapani@oup.com

Anne-Marie Hansen (Head of Rights)
email: anne-marie.hansen@oup.com

Regina Irwin (Rights Manager)
email: regina.irwin@oup.com

Laurelie Schrab (Rights Manager)
email: laurelie.schrab@oup.com

Polly Silk (Rights Manager)
email: polly.silk@oup.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Oxford University Press is a department of the University of Oxford. It furthers the University's objective of excellence in research, scholarship, and education by publishing worldwide. OUP publishes a full range of educational products for children, including apps, e-books and audio books.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 104 Picture books 305 Non-fiction 306 Reference books 601 Fiction 602 Novels 604 Fairy tales

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 25 Stand A/97

Great Clarendon Street
OX2 6DP Oxford, GB

BACK