58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Sassi Editore srl

WHO IS WHO?

Gioia Alfonsi (Ufficio Stampa)
email: gioia@sassieditore.it

Serena Baccarin (Foreign Rights)
email: serena@sassieditore.it

Anna Cogo (Logistic)
email: anna@sassieditore.it

Massimo Comin (Chief Financial Officer)
email: massimo@sassieditore.it

Nadia Fabris (Illustrator)
email: grafica@sassieditore.it

Valentina Facci (Production manager)
email: valentina@sassieditore.it

Maria Angela Ferrari (Head of Foreign Rights)
email: m.ferrari@sassieditore.it

Giovanni Grotto (Costumer care)
email: giovanni@sassieditore.it

Luca Sassi (Editor)
email: luca@sassieditore.it

Ester Tomè (Proofreader)
email: ester@sassieditore.it

Irena Trevisan (Editor)
email: redazione@sassieditore.it

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Sassi Junior is the first publisher specializing in children's books about the environment. The house's little books and educational toys, printed on recycled paper with environmentally friendly inks, are the best choice for anyone seeking unique, high-quality and safe items for children of all ages.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 106 Pop-up books 301 Art 409 Games 601 Fiction 602 Novels

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 26 Stand B/8

Viale Roma 122/b
36015 Schio, ITALIA

BACK