58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Flammarion-Père Castor

WHO IS WHO?

Fabiana Angelini (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: f.angelini@casterman.com

Sophie Baro (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: sbaro@flammarion.fr

Jerome Baron (Foreign Rights Director)
email: jbaron@casterman.com

David Laforgue (Art Director)
email: dlaforgue@flammarion.fr

Lucie Matranga (Editor)
email: lucie.matranga@flammarion.fr

Benedicte Roux (Editor)
email: broux@flammarion.fr

Céline Vial (Editor)
email: cvial@flammarion.fr

Hélène Wadowski (Editorial Director)
email: hwadowski@flammarion.fr

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Publishers of children's books fiction and non fiction. A division of Madrigall Group.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 106 Pop-up books 203 How-to-books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand B/61

87, Quai Panhard et Levassor
75013 Paris, FRANCIA

BACK