58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Verlag Friedrich Oetinger GmbH

WHO IS WHO?

Kerstin Behnken (Editor)
email: k.behnken@vgo-oetinger.de

Julia Bielenberg (Publisher)
email: j.bielenberg@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Katharina Depken (Rights Manager)
email: k.depken@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Nina Horn (Editorial Director)
email: n.horn@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

N. N. (Senior Production Manager)
email: einkauf@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Lilly Raible (Editor)
email: l.raible@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Renate Reichstein (Rights Director)
email: r.reichstein@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

Christiane Laura Schultz (Editor)
email: c.schultz@vgo-oetinger.de

Silke Weitendorf (Publisher)
email: s.weitendorf@verlagsgruppe-oetinger.de

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Founded in 1946, Verlag Friedrich Oetinger GmbH is one of the leading German publishing houses for children and YA fiction and non-fiction literature. Apart from a strong link to the Scandinavian literature (Astrid Lindgren), Oetinger is home of famous authors such as Paul Maar, Kirsten Boie and Suzanne Collins.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand C/24

Poppenbütteler Chaussee 53
22397 Hamburg, GERMANIA

BACK