58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Loewe Verlag GmbH

WHO IS WHO?

Mareike Abraham (Rights (Selling))
email: m.abraham@loewe-verlag.de

Cara Berg (Editor)
email: c.berg@loewe-verlag.de

Ching-Hui Chen (Rights (Selling))
email: c.chen@loewe-verlag.de

Friederike Fuxen (Rights Director (Selling))
email: f.fuxen@loewe-verlag.de

Julia Gronhoff (Editor)
email: j.gronhoff@loewe-verlag.de

Jeannette Hammerschmidt (Editor-in-chief)
email: j.hammerschmidt@loewe-verlag.de

Carolin Steffens (Editor)
email: c.steffens@loewe-verlag.de

Anna Vahldick (Rights (Selling))
email: a.vahldick@loewe-verlag.de

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Loewe Verlag is one of the oldest independent publishing houses in Germany, specialising in children's and juvenile literature. Offering a broad range from books for toddlers to young adults' literature, our list includes books by best-selling authors Cornelia Funke, Ursula Poznanski, Franziska Gehm and Arno Strobel.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 203 How-to-books 208 Nature and Environment 303 Cinema and TV tie-ins

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand C/32 - D/29

Bühlstrasse 4
95463 Bindlach, GERMANIA

BACK