58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

SM

WHO IS WHO?

Miguel Adilson (Managing Editor Literature SM Brasil)
email: adilson.miguel@grupo-sm.com

Gabriel Brandariz (Manager of Literature SM España)
email: gabriel.brandariz@grupo-sm.com

Elisa Cano (Managing Editor Literature SM Perù)
email: elisa.cano@sm.com.pe

Luis Fernando Crespo (Chairman)
email: yovana.bravo@grupo-sm.com

Samuel de Vicente (coordinator SM Ecuador)
email: samuel.delcastillo@colex.grupo-sm.com

Samuel Del Castillo (SM Ecuador Coordinator)
email: samuel.delcastillo@edex.grupo-sm-com

Ana Maria Echevarría (Managing Editor Literature SM México)
email: aechevarria@ediciones-sm.com.mx

Pedro Miguel García Fraile (Director of PPC España)
email: pedro.miguel.garcia@ppc-editorial.com

Antonio Navarrete (SM corporate CEO)
email: mariac.alvarez@grupo-sm.com

Pablo Nuñez (Art Manager)
email: pablo.nunez@grupo-sm.com

Yaneth Padilla (Managing Editor Literature SM Colombia)
email: yaneth.padilla@grupo-sm.com

Javier Palop (Director of Fundación SM)
email: marta.arias@fundacion-sm.com

Lara Peces (Art Coordinador of Children and Youth Literature)
email: lara.peces@grupo-sm.com

Cecilia Repetti (Managing Editor Literature SM Argentina)
email: cecilia.repetti@grupo-sm.com.ar

Graziela Ribeiro dos Santos (Literature coordinator in SM Brasil)
email: graziela.santos@grupo-sm.com

Talía Rivera (Literature Editor SM Puerto Rico)
email: talia.rivera@sm-pr.com

Anna Rogero (Editorial Director SM República Dominicana)
email: a.rogero@ediciones-sm.com.do

Mónica Romero (Editorial coordinator of LIJ in SM México)
email: monica.romero@grupo-sm.com

Beatriz Sánchez (Manager of Corporate Image and Communication)
email: beatriz.sanchez@grupo-sm.com

Claudia Sepulveda (Commercial Advisor Lij of SM Colombia)
email: claudia.sepulveda@grupo-sm.com

Maria Paz Serrano (Rights Manager)
email: maria.paz.serrano@grupo-sm.com

Sergio Tanhnuz (Managing Editor Literature SM Chile)
email: sergio.tanhnuz@ediciones-sm.cl

Teresa Tellechea (Literatura Editor SM España)
email: teresa.tellechea@grupo-sm.com

Antonio Viñas (International Business Development)
email: antonio.vinas@grupo-sm.com

Mónica Volonteri (Commercial Director at SM República Dominicana)
email: maria.volonteri@grupo-sm.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Institution of educational, training and cultural services (children's literature, juvenile literature and religious edition)

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 104 Picture books 106 Pop-up books 601 Fiction 602 Novels 603 Poetry 604 Fairy tales 701 Dictionaries

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 29 Stand D/1

Impresores, 2-Urb. Prado del Espino
28660 Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, SPAGNA

BACK