58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Dtv Verlagsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

WHO IS WHO?

Britt Arnold (Editor)
email: arnold.britt@dtv.de

Nicola Blume (Rights & Licensing)
email: bieg.nicola@dtv.de

Constanze Chory (Head of Rights & Licensing)
email: chory.constanze@dtv.de

Julia Dengel (Editor)
email: kniep.julia@dtv.de

Dagmar Gleditzsch (Scout dtv Junior)
email: dagmar@gleditzsch.co.uk

Anja Helfrich (Editor)
email: fislage.anja@dtv.de

Dagmar Kalinke (Editor)
email: kalinke.dagmar@dtv.de

Katja Korintenberg (Editor)
email: korintenberg.katja@dtv.de

Gabriele Leja-Zimmermann (Publishing Director, Reihe Hanser)
email: leja-zimmermann.gabriele@dtv.de

Julia Malik (Editor Reihe Hanser)
email: malik.julia@dtv.de

Kerstin Schmiedeknecht (Marketing)
email: schmiedeknecht.kerstin@dtv.de

Susanne Stark (Editor in Chief dtv Junior)
email: stark.susanne@dtv.de

Elisabeth Thiemann (Editor)
email: leuthardt.elisabeth@dtv.de

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

High quality paperback and hardcover books for all ages from pre-school to young adults.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

104 Picture books 305 Non-fiction 601 Fiction

DESTINATION

B 5-10 C 10-15

Pad. 30 Stand C/17

Tumblingerstrasse 21, P.O Box 750219
80332 München, GERMANIA

BACK