58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Julius Beltz GmbH & Co. KG

WHO IS WHO?

Petra Albers (Publisher)
email: p.albers@beltz.de

Andrea Baron (Editor)
email: a.baron@beltz.de

Matthea Dörrich (Editor)
email: m.doerrich@beltz.de

Barbara Gelberg (Editor)
email: b.gelberg@beltz.de

Kerstin Michaelis (Foreign Rights)
email: k.michaelis@beltz.de

Stefanie Schweizer (Editor)
email: s.schweizer@beltz.de

Beatrice Wallis (Editor)
email: b.wallis@beltz.de

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Beltz & Gelberg have been publishing literature for children and young adults since 1971.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

102 Board books 104 Picture books 106 Pop-up books 302 Biographies 305 Non-fiction

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand C/28

Werderstr. 10
69469 Weinheim, GERMANIA

BACK