58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Boje Verlag in der Bastei Lübbe AG

WHO IS WHO?

Lisa Engels (Editor)
email: lisa.engels@luebbe.de

Anja Girmscheid (Editor)
email: anja.girmscheid@luebbe.de

Bodo Horn-Rumold (Publisher)
email: bodo.horn-rumold@luebbe.de

Linde Müller-Siepen (Editor)
email: linde.mueller-siepen@luebbe.de

Susanne Schneider (Foreign Rights (Selling))
email: susanne.schneider@luebbe.de

Mathias Siebel (Group Publishing Director)
email: mathias.siebel@luebbe.de

Sigrid Vieth (Editor)
email: sigrid.vieth@luebbe.de

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

For more than 60 years, Boje Verlag publishes picture books, fiction and non-fiction for all age groups from 3 to 16 years following high quality standards on all levels, regarding text, illustration, design and production.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 104 Picture books 106 Pop-up books 301 Art

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand C/34

Schanzenstraße 6 – 20
51063 Köln, GERMANIA

BACK