58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Tessloff Verlag

WHO IS WHO?

Hannah Fleßner (Junior Editor)
email: flessner@tessloff.com

Claudia Hartwig (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: hartwig@tessloff.com

Bettina Kazemi (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: Kazemi@tessloff.com

Katja Meinecke-Meurer (CEO)
email: meinecke-meurer@tessloff.com

Silke Neubert (Editor)
email: neubert@tessloff.com

Sabine Schwertführer (Editor)
email: schwertfuehrer@tessloff.com

Helga Uhlemann (International Business Director)
email: uhlemann@tessloff.com

Ida Wenzel (Junior Editor)
email: wenzel@tessloff.com

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Tessloff is a leading children's non-fiction publisher. The programme ranges from activity books for babies, educational kindergarten, pre-and primary school books for children, to answer books and knowledge-based book series. The successful knowledge brand WAS IST WAS includes book series for three different age ranges as well as games and interactive multimedia products.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 105 Painting and colouring books 205 Pets 206 Sport 208 Nature and Environment

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 30 Stand C/14

Burgschmietstr. 2-4
90419 Nürnberg, GERMANIA

BACK