58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Little Tiger Press

WHO IS WHO?

Timms Barry (Editorial Director)
email: btimms@littletiger.co.uk

Kuki Bhatia (Financial Director)
email: kbhatia@littletiger.co.uk

Monty Bhatia (CEO)
email: mbhatia@littletiger.co.uk

Nik Bhatia (Export Manager)
email: nbhatia@littletiger.co.uk

David Bucknor (Group Sales Director)
email: dbucknor@littletiger.co.uk

Jude Evans (Publisher)
email: jevans@littletiger.co.uk

Katie Hawksworth (Rights Manager)
email: khawksworth@littletiger.co.uk

Patricia Hegarty (Editorial Director)
email: phegarty@caterpillarbooks.co.uk

Aude Lavielle (Rights Director)
email: alavielle@littletiger.co.uk

Rayna Popova (Rights Executive)
email: rpopova@littletiger.co.uk

Sweeny Sam (Editorial Director)
email: ssweeny@littletiger.co.uk

Tom Truong (Publisher of Caterpillar books)
email: ttruong@caterpillarbooks.co.uk

Elle Waddington (Rights Executive)
email: ewaddington@littletiger.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

The Little Tiger Group consists of five imprints: Little Tiger Press, Caterpillar Books, Little Tiger Kids, Stripes Publishing and Mag Design. Across the imprints we specialise in quality Books for children, including picture books, novelty books, board books, pop up books, photographic books and young fiction as well as gift and stationery products.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 102 Board books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 106 Pop-up books 208 Nature and Environment

DESTINATION

A pre-school

Pad. 26 Stand A/120

1 The Coda Centre, 189 Munster Road
SW6 6AW London, GB

BACK