58th edition
12-15 April 2021
Bologna
Italy
Exhibitors info

Thames & Hudson Ltd.

WHO IS WHO?

Francesca Hulls (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: f.hulls@thameshudson.co.uk

Anna Ridley (Commissioning Editor)
email: a.ridley@thameshudson.co.uk

John Saunders-Griffiths (Head of International Rights)
email: j.saunders-griffiths@thameshudson.co.uk

Josephine Seblon (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: j.seblon@thameshudson.co.uk

Roger Thorp (Commissioning Editor)
email: r.thorp@thameshudson.co.uk

Alberta Tommasi (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: a.tommasi@thameshudson.co.uk

Tiziana Zaino (Foreign Rights Executive)
email: t.zaino@thameshudson.co.uk

PUBLISHING ACTIVITY

Beautiful illustration and intelligent content make Thames & Hudson children’s books stand out from the crowd. Our award-winning non-fiction titles make the specialist knowledge of experts accessible and entertaining to younger audiences while our imaginative picture books are created with some of the most talented artists and storytellers at work today. Our dedication to high quality design and production is no more evident than in our innovative range of pop-up books.

EXHIBITED PRODUCTS

101 Activity books 103 Novelty books 104 Picture books 105 Painting and colouring books 106 Pop-up books 201 Entertainment 203 How-to-books 204 Leisure 208 Nature and Environment

DESTINATION

A pre-school B 5-10

Pad. 25 Stand A/59

181A High Holborn
WC1V 7QX London, GB

BACK