Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Studio Press Books

WHO IS WHO?

Magali Cloet (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: magali.cloet@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Laurence Richard (Asia Sales Director)
email: laurence.richard@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jana Rumannova (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jana.rumannova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Emma Steen (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: emma.steen@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jessica Webb (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierbooks.co.uk

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Studio Press captures current trends in apps, gaming, social media, film, colouring and design. With every format boasting an element of interaction, we encourage readers to create, colour and code, doodle, design and dream. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 802 Applicazioni

DESTINAZIONE

B Eta' 5-10 anni C Eta' 10-15 anni

Pad. 25 Stand A/171 - B/128

Suite 2.08 The Plaza, 535 King's Road
SW10 0SZ London, GB

RITORNA