Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Big Picture Press

WHO IS WHO?

Magali Cloet (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: magali.cloet@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Laurence Richard (Asia Sales Director)
email: laurence.richard@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jana Rummanova (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jana.rummanova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Emma Steen (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: emma.steen@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jessica Webb (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierbooks.co.uk

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Focusing on visually extraordinary non-fiction, Big Picture Press proudly publishes the bestselling welcome to the museum series facturing bestselling artists Katie Scotland and Chris Wormell and has created an entirely new market for large-format modern nostalgia books. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 208 Natura e ambiente 301 Arte 305 Divulgazione scientifica 306 Opere di consultazione

DESTINAZIONE

B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 25 Stand A/171 - B/128

2.08 The Plaza, 535 Kings Road
SW10 0SZ London, GB

RITORNA