Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Templar Books

WHO IS WHO?

magali Cloet (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: magali.cloet@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Laurence Richard (Asia Sales Director)
email: laurence.richard@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jana Rumannova (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jana.rumannova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Emma Steen (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: emma.steen@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Jessica Webb (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierbooks.co.uk

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Templar Publishing produces award-winning, innovative, illustrated pre-school, picture books, non-fiction and novelty titles. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

102 Libri cartonati 203 Manuali pratici 208 Natura e ambiente 304 Enciclopedie 306 Opere di consultazione 601 Narrativa 602 Romanzi

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 25 Stand A/171 - B/128

2.08 The Plaza, 535 King's Road
SW10 0SZ London, GB

RITORNA