58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Vigmostad & Bjorke

WHO IS WHO?

Camilla Brønnich Eikeland (Editor-in-chief- Children’s & YA)
email: camilla.eikeland@vigmostadbjorke.no

Johanne Hille-Walle (Editor - Children’s & YA)
email: johanne.hille.walle@vigmostadbjorke.no

Kristin Jobraaten (Editor-in-chief- Ena)
email: kristin.jobraaten@vigmostadbjorke.no

Gunn Elin Schmidt (Editor-in-chief - Retail)
email: gunn.schmidt@vigmostadbjorke.no

Ellen Seip (Editor- Ena)
email: ellen.seip@vigmostadbjorke.no

Elisabeth Sheehy (Editor/ Rights Sales)
email: elisabeth.sheehy@vigmostadbjorke.no

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Vigmostad & Bjørke’s children’s department and the imprint Ena is one of the leading publishers of children’s books in Norway. We publish high-quality books for all age groups and across all channels. Our list of translated fiction consists of outstanding single titles as well as bestselling series and strong international brands. Ena focuses on Norwegian authors and illustrators, and has published several award winning and critically acclaimed picture books and illustrated stories.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

102 Libri cartonati 104 Albi illustrati 305 Divulgazione scientifica

Pad. 30 Stand E/13

St. Olavs gate. 12
N-0165 Oslo, NORVEGIA

RITORNA