Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

The Astrid Lindgren Company

WHO IS WHO?

Jessica Eriksson (Licensing Manager)
email: jessica.eriksson@astridlindgren.se

Thomas Gustafsson (Head of Business Development and Strategy)
email: thomas.gustafsson@astridlindgren.se

Annika Lindgren (Head of Publishing)
email: annika.lindgren@astridlindgren.se

Tobias Mannheimer (Head of Licensing)
email: tobias.mannheimer@astridlindgren.se

Johan Palmberg (Rights Manager)
email: johan.palmberg@astridlindgren.se

Lina Talgre (Senior Foreign Rights Manager)
email: lina.talgre@astridlindgren.se

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

The Astrid Lindgren Company promotes and protects the Astrid Lindgren trademark all over the world.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

601 Narrativa

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand D/22

Stockholmsvägen 33
18133 Lidingö, SVEZIA

RITORNA