Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

LLC Samokat Publishing House

WHO IS WHO?

Vera Alexandrova (Editor and Acquisitions)
email: vera.alexandrova@samokatbook.ru

Irina Balakhonova (Editor in Chief)
email: irina.balakhonova@gmail.com

Evgeniya Karpenko (Foreign Rights Manager)
email: evgeniya.karpenko@samokatbook.ru

Polina Plavinskaya (Art Director)
email: polina.plavinskaya@samokatbook.ru

Elena Quintana (Acquisition Manager)
email: samokat@aol.com

Anna Shtern (Managing Editor)
email: anna@samokatbook.ru

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Samokat Publishing House is intellectual leader of the Russian book market. Samokat promotes the best European titles for children in Russia. We carefully choose Russian titles, most of them receive important literary prizes. Our titles are often recommended by the "White Ravens" list.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 104 Albi illustrati 305 Divulgazione scientifica 601 Narrativa

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand B/38

Office I, 18-1, Malaya Ordynka
119017 Moscow, RUSSIA

RITORNA