58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Società Editoriale Grafiche AZ srl

WHO IS WHO?

Leonardo Aldegheri (Sales & Managements, CEO)
email: l.aldegheri@graficheaz.it

Lisanna Andreis (Export Sales)
email: l.andreis@graficheaz.it

Valentina Boarato (Export Sales)
email: v.boarato@graficheaz.it

Ivan Carraro (Sales Manager)
email: l.carraro@graficheaz.it

Nadia Masiero (Account Manager)
email: n.masiero@graficheaz.it

Gianni Milanello (CEO)
email: g.milanello@graficheaz.it

Michele Oliboni (Production Manager)
email: legapress@legapress.it

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Digital and offset printing of illustrated books: books for children, photography and art books, exhibition and fashion catalogues as well as posters, brochures, puzzles, leaflets, calendars.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 207 Cucina 301 Arte 302 Biografie 303 Derivati da cinema e TV 402 Calendari

Pad. 26 Stand B/20

Viale del Lavoro 8
37036 San Martino Buon Albergo, ITALIA

RITORNA