Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Ingram Content Group

WHO IS WHO?

Katharine Bright-Holmes (Business Development)
email: katharine.bright-holmes@ingramcontent.com

Andrew Bromley (Sr. Marketing Manager)
email: andrew.bromley@ingramcontent.com

Matthew Dickie (Acct. Manager IPS)
email: matthew.dickie@ingramcontent.com

Nick Singh (Key Account & Sales Manager)
email: nick.singh@ingramcontent.com

Georgina Walpole (Key Account Sales Manager)
email: georgina.walpole@ingramcontent.com

Bunmi Western (Uk Sales & Marketing)
email: bunmi.western@ingramcontent.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Ingram Content Group is trusted leader in providing comprehensive, global content distribution services to publishers, retailers, libraries and educational institutions.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

104 Albi illustrati 201 Spettacolo 202 Hobbies 203 Manuali pratici 204 Tempo libero 205 Animali domestici 206 Sport 207 Cucina 208 Natura e ambiente 301 Arte 302 Biografie 303 Derivati da cinema e TV 304 Enciclopedie 305 Divulgazione scientifica 306 Opere di consultazione

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 26 Stand B/50

One Ingram Blvd
37086 Le Vergne, TN, USA

RITORNA