Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Langue au Chat

WHO IS WHO?

Barbara Arrighi (Export Manager, Selling)
email: barbara.arrighi@hemma.be

Paul-Etienne Bernard (Export Manager, Selling)
email: paul.bernard@hemma.be

Gerald Dewit (Managing Director)
email: gerald.dewit@hemma.be

Kelly Dimopoulos (Publishing Manageer)
email: kelly.dimopoulos@hemma.be

Carine Fontaine (Publishing Manager Langue au Chat)
email: carine.fontaine@langueauchat.be

Michel Pasau (Production Manager, Buying)
email: michel.pasau@hemma.be

Nadine Piette
email: nadine.piette@hemma.be

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 104 Albi illustrati

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare

Pad. 30 Stand A/42

Boulevard d'Avroy 49
4000 Liege, BELGIO

RITORNA