Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

WHO IS WHO?

Stephanie Amster (Creative director)
email: stephanie.amster@bloomsbury.com

Josephine Blacquière (Rights Manager)
email: josephine.blacquiere@bloomsbury.com

Elise Burns (Consumer divizion UK Sales Director)
email: elise.burns@bloomsbury.com

Flavia Esteves (Head of Children's rights)

Johanna Everard (Rights Director)
email: joanna.everard@bloomsbury.com

Nova Hekne (Rights Manager)
email: nova.hekne@bloomsbury.com

Emma Hopkin (Managing Director, consumer publishing)
email: emma.hopkin@bloomsbury.com

Sharon Hutton (Publishing Director for Education)
email: Sharon.Hutton@bloomsbury.com

Yas Lanley (Iinternational Rights assistant)
email: yas.langley@bloomsbury.com

Cindy Loh (Publishing Director, Bloomsbury Children's US)
email: cindy.loh@bloomsbury.com

Rebecca McNally (Publishing Director)
email: rebecca.mcnally@bloomsbury.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Bloomsbury publishes a wide range of books for children aged 0 to 16 - and books for early year practitioners and teachers. As global company we publish in the UK, USA, Australia and India.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 305 Divulgazione scientifica 306 Opere di consultazione

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 25 Stand B/78

50 Bedford Square
WC1B 3DP London, GB

RITORNA