Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing

WHO IS WHO?

Mara Anastas (VP & Publisher, Aladdin Books and Simon Pulse)
email: mara.anastas@simonandschuster.com

Jon Anderson (President and Publisher)
email: jon.anderson@simonanschuster.com

Jane Buckley (Deputy Art Director, Simon & Schuster UK)
email: Jane.Buckley@simonandschuster.com

Amy Fletcher (Senior Rights Manager)
email: amy.fletcher@simonandschuster.co.uk

Amy Habayeb (Subsidiary Rights Manager, Children's Publishing)
email: sschildrensbrights@simonandschuster.com

Laura Hough (Children's Sales Director, Simon & Schuster UK)
email: Laura.Hough@simonandschuster.co.uk

Deane Norton (Assoc. Director, Subsidiary Rights, Children's)
email: sschildrensubrights@simonandschuster.com

Stephanie Purcell (Rights & Co-editions Director, Simon & Schuster UK)
email: Stephanie.Purcell@simonandschuster.co.uk

Maud Sepult (Deputy Rights Director)
email: maud.sepult@simonandschuster.co.uk

Helen Mackenzie Smith (Editorial Director, Picture Books, Simon & Schuster UK)

Stephanie Voros (VP, Subsidiary Rights, Children's Publishing)
email: stephanie.voros@simonandschuster.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Publisher of hardcover and softcover books for children of all ages under the imprints of: Simon & Schuster, Atheneum, Caitlyn Dlouhy Books, Aladdin, Little Simon, Little Simon Inspirations, Simon Spotlight, Margaret K. McElderry, Simon Pulse Books, Beach Lane Books, Paula Wiseman Books.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 106 Libri tridimensionali 201 Spettacolo 203 Manuali pratici 204 Tempo libero 205 Animali domestici 206 Sport 208 Natura e ambiente

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 26 Stand B/117

1230 Avenue of the Americas
10020 New York, NY, USA

RITORNA