58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Lithuanian Culture Institute

WHO IS WHO?

Rasa Janciauskaite (Illustrator)
email: rasa.janciauskaite@gmail.com

Kestutis Kasparavicius (Author and Illustrator)
email: kestutis@kestutiskasparavicius.com

Ruta Nanartaviciute (Lithuanian Culture Institute)
email: ruta.nanartaviciute@lithuanianculture.lt

Vakare Smaleckaite (Lithuanian Culture Institute)
email: vakare.smaleckaite@lithuanianculture.lt

Monika Vaicenaviciene (Illustrator)
email: monika@vaicenaviciene.com

Ruta Valentaite (Lithuanian Culture Institute)
email: ruta.valentaite@lithuanianculture.lt

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Lithuanian Culture Institute is responsible for international promotion of Lithuanian books and provides opportunity for Lithuanian publishers, authors and illustrators to represent themselves internationally.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 305 Divulgazione scientifica 601 Narrativa

Pad. 30 Stand D/2 - E/1

Z. Sierakausko 15
03105 Vilnius, LITUANIA

RITORNA