58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Arcturus Publishing Ltd.

WHO IS WHO?

Paul Byers (Sales Director)
email: paul.byers@arcturuspublishing.com

Charles Cooper (Rights and Sales Director)
email: charles.cooper@arcturuspublishing.com

Cristina Galimberti (Business Development Director)
email: cristina.galimberti@arcturuspublishing.com

Joe Harris (Children's Editorial Manager)
email: joe.harris@arcturuspublishing.com

Jessica Holliland (Senior Sales)
email: jessica.holliland@jarcturuspublishing.com

Ian McLellan (Managing Director)
email: ian.mclellan@arcturuspublishing.com

Justyna Pezik (Rights Manager)
email: justina.pezik@arcturuspublishing.com

Ed Wilkinson (Canadian Sales Director)
email: ed.wilkinson@arcturuspublishing.com

Justyna Zamoysha (Foreign Rights Director)
email: justyna.zamoysha@arcturuspublishing.com

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 106 Libri tridimensionali 201 Spettacolo 202 Hobbies 205 Animali domestici

Pad. 25 Stand B/44

26/27 Bickels Yard, 151-153 Bermondsey Street
SE1 3HA London, GB

RITORNA