Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Ireland

WHO IS WHO?

Gráinne Clear (Publishing Manager, Little Island Books)
email: grainne.clear@littleisland.ie

David Cooke (Director, Golden Key Publishing)
email: david@goldenkey.ie

Tatyana Feeney (Members, Illustrators Ireland)
email: tatyanaks@hotmail.com

Ciara Houlihan (Administrator, Children's Books Ireland)
email: ciara@childrensbooksireland.ie

Jane Landy (Director, Golden Key Publishing)
email: info@goldenkey.ie

Kunak McGann (Rights, The O'Brien Press)
email: kunak@obrien.ie

Jenny Murray (Publications & Projects, Children's Books Ireland)
email: jenny@childrensbooksireland.ie

Jane O'Hanlon (President, iBbY Ireland)
email: janeohanlon@poetryireland.ie

Laura O'Herlihy (Assistant, Children's Books Ireland)
email: jenny@childrensbooksireland.ie

Daiden O'Regan (Programme & Events, Children's Books Ireland)
email: Daiden@childrensbooksireland.ie

Siobhán Parkinson (Publisher, Little Island Books)
email: siobahn.parkinson@littleisland.ie

Matthew Parkinson-Bennett (Editor, Little Island Books)
email: matthew.pb@littleisland.ie 

Elaina Ryan (Director, Children's Books Ireland)
email: elaina@childrensbooksireland.ie

Margaret Anne Suggs (Member, Illustrators Guild of Ireland)
email: margaretanne@gmail.com

Úna Woods (Member, Illustrators Ireland)
email: unawoods@gmail.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

A showcase of excellent children's books and illustration from Ireland. Representatives from Children's Books Ireland, Illustrators Ireland, Inis magazine, Laureate na nÓg, Little Island Books, Golden Key Publishing, Bullfinch Books, iBbY Ireland, An tSnatháid Mhór and The O'Brien Press.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

104 Albi illustrati 305 Divulgazione scientifica

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 25 Stand B/89

Children's Books Ireland, First Floor, 17 North Great Georges Street
D01 R2F1 Dublin 1, IRLANDA

RITORNA