Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Free Spirit Publishing

WHO IS WHO?

Kiera Cato (Rights Assistant)
email: cato@freespirit.com

Judy Galbraith (President)
email: galbraith@freespirit.com

Mark Levine (President)
email: mark@dropcap.com

Allison Olson (Rights Director)
email: allison@dropcap.com

Christopher Robbins (President)
email: christopher@familius.com

Michele Robbins (Acquisitions Editor)
email: michele@familius.com

Mark Traynor (VP Technology)
email: markt@dropcap.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Free Spirit is the leading publisher of learning tools that support young people's social-emotional health and their educational needs. We help children think for themselves, overcome challenges, and make a difference in the world.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

102 Libri cartonati 104 Albi illustrati 305 Divulgazione scientifica

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 26 Stand B/111

6325 Sandburg Road, Ste 100
55427-3674 Golden Valley, MN, USA

RITORNA