Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Alc Agency

WHO IS WHO?

Michela Bennici (Sales Agent - Italy)
email: michela.bennici@servizieditoriali.org

Mary Hare (Director)
email: mary@alcagency.com

Rod Hare (Director)
email: rod@alcagency.com

Lillian Hsiao (Sales Agent - Taiwan and China)
email: lillianh@bookman.com.tw

Barbara Küper (Sales Agent - Germany)
email: litag@barbara-kueper.de

Melody Masako Yoshioka (Sales Agent - Japan)
email: masako.yoshioka@japanuni.co.jp

Nurgül Senefe (Sales Agent - Turkey)
email: sales@znn.com.tr

Alda Stisda (Sales Agent - Indonesia, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore )
email: alda@trisda.org

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

International rights agency representing leading Australian, New Zealand, UK, China and European children's publishers and media companies including New Frontier Publishing, Little Steps, Etram, Wombat Books, Potoroo, Bluebell Books, Christmas Press, Dirt Lane Press, Eagle Books, Propolis Publishing, Dragon Brothers Books, Funky Books, A for Attitude, Birde, Rhiza Press, Second Look, Yellow Brick Books, Monster Entertainment, Zhejiang Juvenile & Children's Publishing House and others.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 601 Narrativa

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 25 Stand B/76

140 Royal Street
6060 Perth, WA, AUSTRALIA

RITORNA