58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Bologna
Italy
Dettaglio espositore

Librì Progetti Educativi srl

WHO IS WHO?

Carlo Boschi (Production manager)
email: c.boschi@progettiedu.it

Marta Ceotto (Project manager)
email: m.ceotto@progettiedu.it

Lorenzo Domizioli (Web manager)
email: l.domizioli@progettiedu.it

Elisa Ferrari (Publishing manager)
email: e.ferrari@progettiedu.it

Arianna Giullori (School projects manager; Social Media Manager)
email: a.giullori@progettiedu.it

Roberta Masselli (Project manager)
email: r.masselli@progettiedu.it

Irene Zanibellato (School projects)
email: i.zanibellato@progettiedu.it

Maria Cristina Zannoner (Editor)
email: c.zannoner@progettiedu.it

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Librì progetti educativi is a florentine publisher that developes, plans, and produces educational and information campaigns in collaboration with public bodies and large private concerns interested in disseminating instructional materials and messages of public and social interest. Under the direction of Maria Cristina Zannoner, a well-rounded staff of experts oversees the correctness of contents and works to ensure quality aestetics and promote use of innovative languages, all for best addressing emerging social themes and needs, of course, for achieving partners' communications goals. The philosophy behind any Librì progetti educativi communications campaign is to provide full, in-depth coverage of specific themes while transmitting information in easy-to-understand, high-impact language. This is why every product is conceived and developed with the support of top creative minds and experts in communications and the new generational trends.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 208 Natura e ambiente 305 Divulgazione scientifica 405 Libri strenna

Pad. 25 Stand B/12

Piazza degli Scarlatti 2/R
50125 Firenze, ITALIA

RITORNA