Bologna Children bookfair See you
in Bologna

12-15 April
2021
Dettaglio espositore

Germany - German Collective and Frankfurter Buchmesse

WHO IS WHO?

Bärbel Becker (Director International Projects)
email: becker@book-fair.com

Marifé Boix (Vice President Business Development Southern)
email: boix@book-fair.com

Imke Buhre (Manager International Projects)
email: buhre@book-fair.com

Eleonora Di Blasio (Key Account Manager)
email: diblasio@book-fair.com

Birgit Fricke (Sales Manager Children's Books)
email: fricke@book-fair.com

Hendrik Hellige (Community Lead)
email: hellige@book-fair.com

Thomas Minkus (Frankfurt Book Fair New York)
email: minkus@book-fair.com

Gabi Rauch-Kneer (Vice President Exhibition Management)
email: Rauch-kneer@book-fair.com

Martina Stemann (Senior Sales Manager Children's Books)
email: stemann@book-fair.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Organized by Frankfurter Buchmesse and sponsored by the German Ministry of Foreign Affairs the German collective stand shows a wide range of children's books and educational material from German speaking publishing houses. You are invited to special exhibitions organized by Arbeitsgemeinschaft von Jugendbuchverlagen and German Illustration Organization, to have a look at the nominees of the German Youth Literature Award as well as to meet publishers, editors, rights managers and illustrators.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

101 Attività manuali 102 Libri cartonati 103 Libri novità 104 Albi illustrati 105 Libri da dipingere e colorare 106 Libri tridimensionali 201 Spettacolo 202 Hobbies 203 Manuali pratici 204 Tempo libero 205 Animali domestici 206 Sport 207 Cucina 208 Natura e ambiente 301 Arte 302 Biografie 303 Derivati da cinema e TV 304 Enciclopedie 305 Divulgazione scientifica

DESTINAZIONE

A Eta' prescolare B Eta' 5-10 anni

Pad. 30 Stand C/6 - D/5

Braubachstrasse 16 PoBox: 10 01 16
60311 Frankfurt, GERMANIA

RITORNA