58th edition
14-17 Giugno 2021
Dettaglio espositore

IBBY - International Board on Books for Young People


Anastasia Akhipova (Ibby Vice President)
email: arkhipova.a@gmail.com

Patricia Aldana (President of Ibby Foundation)
email: aldanalibros@rogers.com

Carole Bloch (Ibby Vice President)
email: csbloch@gmail.com

Hasmig Chahinian (Member of Executive Committee)
email: hasmig.chahinian@bnf.fr

Susan Dewhirst (Administrative Assistant)
email: susan.dewhirst@ibby.org

Zohreh Ghaeni (Member of the Executive Committee)
email: z_ghaeni@yahoo.com

Sophie Hallam (Member of Executive Committee)
email: editor@ibby.org.uk

Basarat Midhat Kazim (Member of Executive Committee)
email: bmk_al@yahoo.com

Redza Khairuddin (President of Ibby-Ashai Reading Promotion Award)
email: arezda@gmail.com

Shereen Kreidieh (Member of Executive Committee)
email: sharshar55@hotmail.com

Janelle Mathyis (Bookbird Co-Editor)
email: janelle.mathis@unt.edu

Elisabeth Page (Executive Director)
email: liz.page@ibby.org

Nora Lia Sormani (Member of Executive Committee)
email: noraliasor@hotmail.com

Luzmaria Stauffenegger (Administrative Assistant)
email: luzmaria.stauffenegger@ibby.org

Ellis Vance (Treasurer)
email: vev40@comcast.net

Sylvia Vardell (Member of Executive Committee)
email: svardell@gmail.com

Junko Yokota (President of the Hans Christian Andersen Jury)
email: junko.yokota@mac.com

Mingzhou Zhang (Ibby President)
email: mingzhouzhang68@yeah.net


IBBY presents 2019 IBBY Selection of Oustanding Books for Young people with disabilities. IBBY worldwide activities, including IBBY's quarterly jorunal Bookbird, Congress 2020 in Moscow, and reading promotion acivities will be presented on the stand.

Pad. 29 Stand C/45

Nonnenweg 12, Postfach
4009 Basel, SVIZZERA